View Single Post
Old 08-06-2010, 02:09 AM
listener listener is offline
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Amurka
Posts: 1,107
Default Re: Finally! Congrats to our newest Justice of the Supreme Court!

Originally Posted by bjkeefe View Post
Jim Newell passes along the good news:

From the AP:

Ben Nelson (Nebraska) was the lone Dem "no." The five Rep "yes" votes were from Lugar (Indiana), Collins and Snowe (Maine), Gregg (New Hampshire), and Graham (South Carolina).
That Lindsey Graham... always knew he was a closet Commie.
"Nothing is always absolutely so." -- Theodore Sturgeon
Reply With Quote