PDA

View Full Version : Does anyone here actually use Wolfram Alpha?


Starwatcher162536
03-08-2010, 07:23 PM
Does anyone here actually use Wolfram Alpha? I've tried it a few times and found it to be basically useless.

I'll be sticking to the google family and wikipedia.

JonIrenicus
03-08-2010, 07:40 PM
...Wolfram Alpha.. useless...


there we go

JonIrenicus
03-08-2010, 07:44 PM
?

I rearranged your post to reflect my experience with it. Just needed a bit of cutting out and we get the result.